Happy “World photography day” all the photographers all over the world . It’s celebrated on August 19th every year.And who doesn’t love photography anyway….

 

In childhood, i was totally mesmerize that i will be a photographer in future,As far as i get older and older,my intreste towards photography is decreased but w.r.t my intrest my father given me a nice camera on my 13th birthday,and my intrest pumped up like never before. My friends and family always respect my this decision and because of this resone and w.r.t new genration technology, my elder brother given me the nicest Birthday gift on my 20th Birthday, its a 3 M.P mobile camera,but now things are changed, i am not about to make career in Photography, now its Software engineer. As far as i get older and older,my intreste towards photography is decreased. But now Cobineing my Both intrest in one. As i am near to Web devloper filed right now, i made a blog on Amazing Pictures.

 

Happy Snapping!!!

 

