This is my first ever, yes the first of its kind, Birthday Blog. So, with all the days happenings into the late, early morning I had a few things to say. When my birthday comes round it is a big deal, how to celebrate it?, because I always like to do something different. But, the important thing about celebrating a birthday is to give thanks to being alive, and having a blessed life with caring friends and a loving family. Today I turn 20 year old, I am that too younger! I know this is my day, but also to everyone I am appreciative of having in my daily life. Most of my friends vary from being from the mid-12’s to late-20’s. I don’t have anything a salary, annual bonus and company car, and a mortgage nor a life partner. But, looking at my life on my 20th birthday I have a lot and much more in my opinion.

First and for most I am alive, I can walk, I am starting to run again, and have the use of my left arm. I am living my BIG dream and continue to do hard work for that. looking back from 3 years ago, I was working in a small firm then got opportunity to work in a big organization like “Aditya Birla Mincas” and then last but not the least, my favorite one “BlackId Solutions”. I can not see life any other way! I know that all the other little perks of life will fall into place at a time they are meant too.

So, to end my first birthday blog thanks to everyone I know and look forward to meeting those I don’t know yet! Thanx a lot!!!
